E-proDirect Team

Executive Team

Chris Wezel
Chief Visionary Officer
Tracy Fairman
Chief Executive Officer

Sales & Account Management Team

Chaunsea Keller
Executive Vice President
DirectConnect Specialist
Michele Sherer
Account Executive
DirectConnect Specialist

Operations & Client Services Team

InspyreMobile Development Team
Technology Software and Services Divisions
Violette Fairman
Accounting and Administrative Manager
Josie Wilson
Project Manager

Web Design by Thrive Creative Labs
Copyright © 2018 E-proDirect | Admin Login